+4989 41 61 7 44 35 DE | EN | RU | FI
+49 176 23 25 14 92
Counseling -
Grosjean Street 2,
81925 Munich

Surgery -
Residenzstreet 23,
80333 Munich

Monday – Friday
09.00-13.00
From 13.00 with an
appointment agreement

DE | EN | RU | FI
The Premium-Program for Wellness &
Regenerative Medicine

For a brilliantly youthful appearance, physical wellbeing, health and quality of life

Micro-Invasive Biological
Our Munich center offers you effective treatment at all age levels

Regenerative Autologous Reconstruction

WHAT IS MIBRAR®

MIKRO-INVASIVE BIOLOGICAL REGENERATIVE AUTOLOGOUS RECONSTRUKTION

We work in accordance with the principles of reconstruction. This comprehends the recovery and the reproduction of the original condition of tissue or bones. We treat according to the following principles:

1

MIKRO-INVASIVE SURGERY


The minimally or micro-invasive intervention does not presuppose general anesthesia and surgical cuts. The treatment requires only minimal access established via a thin needle. The patients feel less pain and benefit from rapid recovery. The procedure can be conducted on an outpatient basis and does not require a stay in hospital.

1

BIOLOGICAL PROCESSES


This therapeutic method uses natural biological processes. Synthetic or exogenous substances do not apply during the surgery. For the reconstruction endogenous cells and tissues (autologous materials) that have neither artificially nor synthetically been changed will be used exclusively.

1

REGENERATIVE EFFECTS


Concentrated autologous growth factors, cytokines (endogenous substances) and haematopoietic cells are relevant for the regenerative effect. After a targeted injection, endogenous substances mature and support the regeneration of body tissues. This also leads to a significant improvement of the healing process of the damaged tissues.

1

AUTOLOGOUS MATERIALS


All used substances are taken directly from the patient´s endogenous tissues. These concentrated autologous and unchanged growth factors as well as the application of endogenous substances exclude rejection, intolerance or allergic reactions.

The interventional MIBRAR® method, developed by Professor Arsen Babayan is a complex of high-grade micro-invasive surgical techniques that are aimed at the regeneration of the tissues and the reconstruction of body structures.

Effective application of MIBRAR® Methods

 Neurosurgery & Trauma Surgery & Orthopaedics

Spine column

1

Shoulder joint

2

Elbow joint

3

Hip joint

4

Knee joint

5

Wrist joint

6

Ankle joint

7

Foot joints

8

Cosmetology & Plastic Surgery

BEFORE

before

AFTER

after

ABOUT US

WGZM is the SPINE AND JOINTS CENTER MUNICH. We are focusing in particular on diagnostics, prevention and treatment of spinal/joints diseases and the problems of the locomotor apparatus.

ABOUT WGZM

At the heart of the work of the WGZM specialists is the modern minimally invasive MIBRAR® method. There is no fully comparable method of this in-house developed procedure anywhere in the world. The very gentle technology helps to avoid extensive surgeries and endoprosthetics.

The MIBRAR® method is based on cutting-edge research in the field of efficient use of autologous plasma, growth factors and regenerative substances extracted from the patient’s own venous blood or fat tissue. The use of autologous plasma, growth factors and endogenous substances supports the morphological regeneration of degenerated tissues of the body as well as the reconstruction of missing parts of the macroscopic tissue resulting from trauma or degenerative processes.

ADVANTAGES

  • specific outpatient performance
  • no risk of complications
  • no risk of side effects
  • no general anaesthetic, local anaesthesia upon request
  • ideal alternative to synthetic drugs and prosthetics
  • short rehabilitation period
  • higher level of viability
  • improved quality of life

OUR DOCTORS

null

The MIBRAR® has been developed by Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Arsen Babayan.

Successful international researches and self-developed special micro-invasive surgical techniques, instruments and devices have promoted this method within the last years on a global scale.

We are implementing our method in cooperation with the following doctors in most diverse specialist fields:

Foto_Arsen

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c.

ARSEN BABAYAN

Specialist for regenerative medicine, spine and joints

VMPortrait

Prof. Dr. med. 

VLADIMIR MARTINEK 

Specialist for orthopaedics, sport orthopaedics and endoprosthetics

FOTO-dr-ottaviano-tapparo1

Prof. Dr. med. dent. Dr. h. c.

OTTAVIANO TAPPARO

Specialist for immunotoxicology and regenerative therapies 

DrGahlert_18376_preview

Prof. Dr. Dr. 

CHRISTOPH PAUTKE

Specialist for mouth-, jaw- and face surgery
Additional qualification for plastic operations

Seemann

Dr. med.

OLIVER SEEMANN

Specialist for psychiatry
Specialist for psychotherapy

Our diagnostic & treatment methods

null

Our mission is to provide our patients with optimal diagnostics and treatment.

MENSCH-02-02

3D colour power duplex sonography

This highly informative, non-invasive method of medical diagnostics allows three-dimensional imaging of the affected areas and a detailed description of the pathological process.

MENSCH-02-02

Functional X-ray diagnostics

Functional X-ray diagnostics shows the bone tissue and the position of the bones to each other performing different movements as well as under various load levels. An analysis is carried out in different positions, depending on the pathology.

MENSCH-02-02

Upright – MRT

Essentially, the radiological examination method Upright-MRT (MRT in vertical position) is the radiological examination under pressure of the patient’s own body weight.

LOGO_ARTHREX

Autologous Conditioned Plasma

ACP is a biological procedure with a platelet-rich plasma that is extracted from the autologous blood. It is used in cases of orthopedic illnesses and surgical interventions.

LOGO_CGF

Concentrated Growth Factors

CGF is the method of recovery of autologous regenerative substances and growth factors, extracted from autologous venous blood using centrifugation.

Our surgical techniques

Mikro-invasive endoscopy and epiduroscopy according to MIBRAR® method –

the innovations that revolutionize modern surgery on a global scale.

Epiduroscopy MIBRAR®

A new, disruptive method of epiduroscopy according to Prof. Babayan extends the spectrum of the epiduroscopic procedures and opens up innovative possibilities of spinal column surgery.

Endoscopy MIBRAR®

In the case of spinal endoscopy according to MIBRAR®, the great advantages are that surgery can be realized without cutting, through a small needle opening. It can penetrate the relevant bones or joints through the consistent use of micro-dimensional instruments and a high-resolution camera.

Sono Control Arm™

The Sono Control Arm™ has been developed by Prof. Babayan for ultrasound-guided surgeries and creation of “moving images” in the static state. In contrast to common methods such as X-ray, MRI and CT, the use of ultrasound technology enables a secure and precise imaging of various tissue structures.

Cyber Navi Hand™

The Cyber Navi Hand ™ has been developed by Prof. Babayan to allow for a targeted navigation during the surgery, further optimizing micro-invasive surgery. The multiple application possibilities of the Cyber Navi Hand™ opens up a wide range of new surgical techniques and revolutionize surgery.

RRDSS

Used for most frequent degenerative or traumatic deformations of spine segments using autologous regenerative concentrate, derived from patient’s own blood or fatty tissue. Micro invasive intervention without narcosis, in majority cases without anesthesia, using thin spinal cannula of 1 mm diameter, without incision.

OUR SERVICE

News & Press

Current

MIBRAR OP Animation

Watch our new videos on our Homepage

WGZM – MIBRAR® Epiduroskopy

News

logo-sheba

The 14th annual benefit gala of Sheba Medical Center

On February 16, in the Carlton Hotel, in St. Moritz, took place the 14th annual benefit gala of Sheba Medical Center, the largest and most advanced clinic in Israel and in the entire Middle East. At this event Prof. Dr. Arsen Babayan, the Head of the WGZM Clinic in Munich, gave an interview to the Diplomatic World Magazine and told them about the advantages of the MIBRAR® method…

Press release

MIBRAR-sand-e1514466329304

More than 2.000 successful MIBRAR® surgeries

Munich, (15.12.2017). Today Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. (SMUJ) Arsen Babayan from Munich has examined another patient with his custom-developed method…

COST PLANNING

Treatment costs

Depending on the diagnosis, the medical costs will be individually calculated. Before the clincal reception the WGZM creates an a transparent commercial offer including an estimate of the treatment duration. The calculation of medical fees for the in- and out-patient medical services is based on the German regulations on physician’s fees (GOÄ). The costs of your in-patient stay are composed according to DRG requirements. Payment is always due in advance.

Estimate

The estimate is a provisional assessment of the expected costs of the treatment according to the treating physicians or GOÄ und DRG requirements. Please note that the estimate may need to be recalculated according to actual diagnosis. The cost of treating any complications or secondary diagnosis are not included in the estimate. The estimate is established within 24 hours. The cost estimate is available via email or fax upon request by the patient.

Final Invoice

After completing your treatment, you will receive a comprehensive statement of all cost incurred. Should any intra-operative changes, additional medical or diagnostic services have occurred, the final invoice will be adapted accordingly. Please note that in case of any difference between the cost estimate and the final invoice the the costs of the final invoice shall prevail. All invoices are due and payable within fourteen calendar days from the date of invoice.

WGZM Spine and Joints Center Munich

Grosjean Street 2, 81925

Munich, Germany

Tel.: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 35

Fax: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 34

Mobile: +49 176 23 25 14 92

E-Mail: info@wgzm.de

ONLINE-REQUEST

You can contact us on phone number via SMS, WhatsApp and Viber

or send us a message through form bellow

 

+49 176 23 25 14 92

 

Surname, Name

Email

Telephone

Your message

File (doc, pdf, jpeg, jpg, png, zip, rar)

Privacy Policy: I agree

CONTACT US

Tel.: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 35

Fax: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 34

Mobile: +49 176 23 25 14 92

E-Mail: info@wgzm.de

+4989 41 61 7 44 35 DE | EN | RU | FI
+49 176 23 25 14 92
Beratung -
Grosjeanstraße 2,
81925 München

Operationen -
Residenzstraße 23,
80333 München

Montag - Freitag
09.00-13.00
Ab 13.00 nach Terminvereinbarung

DE | EN | RU | FI
WGZM MIBRAR

Das Premium-Programm für Wellness &
Regenerative Medizin

VIDEO

Mikro-Invasive Biologische

In unserem Zentrum bieten wir Ihnen effiziente Behandlung für alle Altersstufen

Regenerative Autologe Rekonstruktion

VIDEO

WAS IST MIBRAR®

MIKRO-INVASIVE BIOLOGISCHE REGENERATIVE AUTOLOGE REKONSTRUKTION

Wir arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der Rekonstruktion. Dabei steht der Begriff Rekonstruktion für die Wiederherstellung bzw. das Nachbilden des ursprünglichen Zustandes von Gewebe oder Knochen. Die Behandlung erfolgt nach folgenden Prinzipien:

1

MIKRO-INVASIVER EINGRIFF


Der minimal- bzw. mikro-invasive Eingriff erfordert keine Vollnarkose und kommt ganz ohne chirurgische Schnitte aus. Für die Behandlung sind nur minimale Zugänge erforderlich, die mit einer dünnen Nadel gelegt werden. Die Patienten erleiden weniger Schmerzen und profitieren von einer schnellen Genesung. Der Eingriff kann problemlos ambulant durchgeführt werden und erfordert keinen langen Klinikaufenthalt.

1

BIOLOGISCHE PROZESSE


Die Behandlungsmethode basiert auf natürlichen biologischen Prozessen. Synthetische oder körperfremde Substanzen finden bei den Eingriffen keine Anwendung. Für die Rekonstruktion werden ausschließlich körpereigene Zellen und körpereigenes Gewebe (autologe Materialen) verwendet, die dabei weder künstlich noch synthetisch bearbeitet oder verändert werden.

1

REGENERATIVE WIRKUNG


Für die regenerative Wirkung ist das autologe Konzentrat (wachstumsfaktorenreiches
Plasma) relevant. Nach der gezielten Injektion reifen die körpereigenen Substanzen und unterstützen die Regeneration des Körpergewebes. Bei geschädigtem Gewebe führen sie außerdem zu einer deutlichen Verbesserung des Heilungsvorgangs.

1

AUTOLOGE MATERIALIEN


Alle verwendeten Wirkstoffe werden direkt aus dem körpereigenen Gewebe des Patienten gewonnen. Das daraus gewonnene autologe Konzentrat sowie die konzentrierten, körpereigenen und unveränderten Wachstumsfaktoren, schließen eine Abstoßung sowie das Auftreten von Unverträglichkeiten oder allergischen Reaktionen faktisch aus.

Die von Prof. Arsen Babayan grundlegend entwickelte interventionelle Behandlungsmethode MIBRAR® ist eine Kombination einer ausschließlich mikro-invasiven Operations-Technik und einer Stimulation zur Regeneration des Körpergewebes und der Rekonstruktion von Körperstrukturen.

Effektive Anwendung der MIBRAR® Methode

Neurochirurgie & Unfallchirurgie & Orthopädie

WIRBELSÄULE

1

SCHULTER

2

ELLENBOGEN

3

HÜFTE

4

KNIE

5

HAND

6

SPRUNGGELENK

7

FUSS

8

Kosmetologie & Plastische Chirurgie

VORHER

before

NACHHER

after

ÜBER UNS

WGZM ist das WIRBELSÄULEN UND GELENKE ZENTRUM MÜNCHEN. Wir sind insbesondere auf die Diagnostik, die Vorbeugung und die Behandlung von Erkrankungen und Problemen der Wirbelsäule, der Gelenke und des Bewegungsapparates spezialisiert.

ÜBER WGZM

Die Experten des WGZM behandeln mit der MIBRAR®-Methode. Für diese ist eine in Eigenentwicklung entstandene mikro-invasive Methode gibt es weltweit keine vergleichbaren Verfahren. Die äußerst schonende Behandlungsmethode ermöglicht es, umfangreiche Operationen sowie Endoprothetik weitestgehend zu vermeiden.

Die MIBRAR®-Methode basiert auf international führenden wissenschaftlichen Studien zur effektiven Anwendung von autologen Plasmas und der Wachstumsfaktoren, welche aus dem venösen Blut und/oder aus dem Fettgewebe des Patienten entnommen werden. Die Verwendung dieser autologen Materialien führt letztendlich zur morphologischen Regeneration des degenerierten Körpergewebes sowie zur makroskopischen Rekonstruktion des fehlenden Gewebes bedingt durch die degenerativen Prozesse und Trauma.

VORTEILE

  • gezielte ambulante Durchführung
  • kein Risiko einer Komplikation
  • kein Risiko von Nebenwirkung
  • keine Vollnarkose, auf Wunsch Lokalanästhesie
  • optimale Alternative zu synthetischen Präparaten und Endoprothesen
  • kurze Rehabilitationszeit
  • Verbesserung der Lebensfähigkeit
  • Steigerung der Lebensqualität

UNSERE ÄRZTE

null

Die MIBRAR®– Methode wurde von Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Arsen Babayan ausgearbeitet.

Erfolgreiche internationale Forschung und die Eigenentwicklung von speziellen mikro-invasiven Operationstechniken, chirurgischen Instrumenten und Operationsvorrichtungen haben die Methode in den letzten Jahren weltweit vorangebracht.

Unsere Methode setzen wir in Kooperation mit folgenden Ärzten in den verschiedensten Fachgebieten um:

Prof. Arsen Babayan
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. (SMUJ)

ARSEN BABAYAN

Spezialist für regenerative Medizin, Wirbelsäule und Gelenke

VMPortrait
Prof. Dr. med.

VLADIMIR MARTINEK

Spezialist für Orthopädie, Sportorthopädie und Endoprothetik

FOTO-dr-ottaviano-tapparo1
Prof. Dr. med. dent. Dr. h. c.

OTTAVIANO TAPPARO

Spezialist für Immunotoxikologie und regenerative Therapien

Lebenslauf


Mitgliedschaften


Kongressbeiträge


Patientenmeinungen


Video

DrGahlert_18376_preview
Prof. Dr. Dr.

CHRISTOPH PAUTKE

Facharzt für Mund-Kiefer-Gesichtschirurgie
Zusatzbezeichnung: Plastische Operationen

Seemann
Dr. med.

OLIVER SEEMANN

Facharzt für Psychiatrie
Facharzt für Psychotherapie

Unsere Diagnostik- und Behandlungsmethoden

null

Unsere Mission ist es, unseren Patienten optimale Diagnostik- und Behandlungsmethoden anzubieten.

MENSCH-02-02

3D FARB-DOPPLER-SONOGRAFIE

Diese Form der Ultraschalluntersuchung ist eine hochinformative, nicht invasive Diagnostikmethode. Das Verfahren ermöglicht dreidimensionale Aufnahmen der betroffenen Bereiche und stellt eine detaillierte Beschreibung für den pathologischen Prozess dar.

MENSCH-02-02

RÖNTGENFUNKTIONSDIAGNOSTIK

Dieses Verfahren zeigt den Zustand von Knochen sowie deren Position. Die Aufnahmen entstehen je nach Bedarf bei unterschiedlichen Körperbewegungen und -positionen sowie unter verschiedenen Belastungen.

MENSCH-02-02

UPRIGHT – MRT

Das Wesentliche an einer Upright-MRT (Magnetresonanztomographie) ist, dass die Kernspintomographie aufrecht und damit unter einer natürlichen Gewichtsbelastung durchgeführt wird.

LOGO_ARTHREX

AUTOLOGES CONDITIONIERTES PLASMA

ACP ist ein biologisches Verfahren unter Verwendung von körpereigenem Blutplasma, das die Regeneration bei zahlreichen orthopädischen Erkrankungen und Eingriffen unterstützt.

LOGO_CGF

CONCENTRATED GROWTH FACTORS

Bei einem CGF-Verfahren wird das autologe Konzentrat mit Plasma- und Wachstumsfaktoren aus dem venösen Blut des Patienten gewonnen.

Unsere Operationstechniken

Mikro-invasive Endoskopie und Epiduroskopie nach MIBRAR®

diese Innovationen revolutionieren die heutige, weltweit existierende Chirurgie.

Epiduroskopie MIBRAR® 

Ein von Prof. Babayan neu entwickeltes Verfahren der Epiduroskopie nach MIBRAR® erweitert das Spektrum der epiduroskopischen Eingriffe und eröffnet innovative Möglichkeiten der Wirbelsäulen-Chirurgie.

Endoskopie MIBRAR®

Der eindeutige Vorteil der WS-Endoskopie nach MIBRAR® ist, dass Eingriffe ohne Schnitt nur durch eine nadelstichkleine Öffnung möglich sind. Die Eingriffe in die betroffenen Knochen oder Gelenke erfolgen gezielt mit speziellen von Prof. Dr. Babayan entwickelten und patentierten mikro-dimensionalen Instrumenten und einer hochauflösenden Kamera.

Sono Control Arm™

Der intra-operative Ultraschallkopfhalter wurde von Prof. Babayan für ultraschallgesteuerte Eingriffe und die Erzeugung von „bewegten Bildern“ im statischen Zustand entwickelt. Im Gegensatz zu den üblichen Verfahren wie Röntgen, MRT und CT ermöglicht der Einsatz von Ultraschall eine sichere und genaue Darstellung der unterschiedlichsten Gewebestrukturen.

Cyber Navi Hand™

Mit der Cyber Navi Hand™ hat Prof. Babayan eine spezielle Vorrichtung entwickelt, die eine gezielte Navigation während der Operation ermöglicht und damit die mikro-invasiven Eingriffe weiter optimiert. Die vielfältigen Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Cyber Navi Hand™ eröffnen ein großes Spektrum an neuen Operationsmethoden und revolutionieren die Chirurgie.

RRBSW

RRBSW – Regenerative Rekonstruktion der Bandscheiben und den Segmenten der Wirbelsäule. RRBSW kann bei den häufigsten degenerativen oder traumatischen Deformationen der Wirbelsäulensegmente mittels aus körpereigenem Blut und Fettgewebe gewonnenem ausschließlich autologen regenerativen Konzentrat durchgeführt werden.

UNSER SERVICE


News & Presse

Aktuelles

MIBRAR-OP-Animation

Schauen Sie unsere neue Videos auf unserer Website

WGZM – Epiduroskopie nach MIBRAR®

Nachrichten

sheba-logo

14. Alljährliche Benefizgala des Sheba Medical Centers

Am 16. Februar 2019 fand im Carlton Hotel, St Moritz die 14. alljährliche Benefizgala des Sheba Medical Centers statt, eines des größten medizinischen Zentrums im ganzen Nahen Osten. Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hat der Leiter der WGZM Klinik München, Prof. Dr. Arsen Babayan dem Diplomatic World Magazin ein Interview gegeben, indem er über die Vorteile seiner MIBRAR® – Methode spricht…

Pressemitteilung

MIBRAR Logo

Über 2.000 erfolgreiche Eingriffe nach MIBRAR®-Methode

München, (15.12.2017). Heute hat Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Arsen Babayan (SMUJ) in München einen weiteren Patienten mit seiner speziell entwickelten Epiduroskopie untersucht…

KOSTENPLANUNG

Behandlungskosten

Die Behandlungskosten werden individuell, je nach medizinischen Befunden berechnet. Vor der Aufnahme wird ein maßgeschneidertes und transparentes Angebot mit den Behandlungskosten und der voraussichtlichen Dauer der Behandlung erstellt. Die Preisbildung für die ambulanten medizinischen Leistungen erfolgt nach dem deutschen Preisbildungssystem basierend auf den Vorgaben von GOÄ und Pauschalpreisen, soweit anwendbar. Die Kostenübernahme ist jeweils im Voraus vor Beginn der gewählten/empfohlenen Behandlung fällig.

Kostenvoranschlag

Bei einem Kostenvoranschlag handelt es sich um eine vorläufige Einschätzung der zu erwartenden Kosten der Behandlung, die auf den Angaben der behandelnden Ärzte sowie auf der genannten GOÄ beruht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Kostenvoranschlag je nach Befund eventuell neu berechnet wird. Es sind keine Kosten für eventuell aufgetretene Komplikationen und Nebendiagnosen im Kostenvoranschlag inkludiert. Der Kostenvoranschlag wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden erstellt und per Fax oder E-Mail verschickt.

Endabrechnung

Nach Abschluss der Behandlung erhalten Sie eine zusammenfassende Schlussabrechnung über die Gesamtkosten der Behandlung. Sollten sich intraoperative Änderungen ergeben sowie zusätzlich Arzt- und Diagnostik-Leistungen in Anspruch genommen werden, wird die Schlussrechnung entsprechend angepasst. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die in der Schlussabrechnung aufgeführten Kosten maßgeblich sind. Alle Rechnungen sind innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung zu begleichen.

WGZM Wirbelsäulen und Gelenke Zentrum München

München, Deutschland

Grosjeanstraße 2, 81925

Tel.: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 35

Fax: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 34

Mobil: + 49 176 23 25 14 92

E-Mail: info@wgzm.de

WGZM Wirbelsäulen und Gelenke Zentrum München

Grosjeanstraße 2, 81925

München, Deutschland

Tel.: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 35

Fax: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 34

Mobil: + 49 176 23 25 14 92

E-Mail: info@wgzm.de

ONLINE-ANFRAGE

Sie können uns unter folgender Nummer via SMS, WhatsApp bzw. Viber erreichen

oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular

 

+49 176 23 25 14 92

Vorname, Name

Email

Telefonnummer

Ihre Nachricht

Dateiformat (doc, pdf, jpeg, jpg, png)

Datenschutzerklärung:

Ich bin einverstanden

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Tel.: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 35

Fax: + 49 89 41 61 7 44 34

Mobil: + 49 176 23 25 14 92

E-Mail: info@wgzm.de